MS-English Teachers


7th Grade

Mrs. Lee Bodin

lbodin@sjpsb.org


MS Swimming Head Coach

Mrs. Miranda Craft

mcraft@sjpsb.org 


Mrs. Katie Marse

kmarse@sjpsb.org


MS Soccer Head Coach

MS Softball Head Coach

8th Grade

Ms. Aimee Faucheux

afaucheux@sjpsb.org


Purple Jazz JV Dance Sponsor

Jr. Beta Club Sponsor

Hospitality Committee

Mrs. Laura Laroze

llaroze@sjpsb.org


Jr. Beta Club Sponsor


Mrs. Annette Dempster

adempster@sjpsb.org