MS-Science & Social Studies


Science 

7th Grade

Mrs. D’Ann Pinero

dpinero@sjpsb.org



Ms. Hailey Faucheux

hfaucheux@sjpsb.org

8th Grade

Mrs. Ann Courtney

acourtney@sjpsb.org



18-184065_4th-grade-science-kids-science-lab-science-clipart - St Charles'  Catholic Primary School

Social Studies

7th Grade

Mrs. Michelle Rutter

mrutter@sjpsb.org


Mr. Blake Forsythe

bforsythe@sjpsb.org


JV Football Coach

LHS Fishing Club

8th Grade

Mrs. Rebecca Bienvenu

rbienvenu@sjpsb.org


Free Social Studies Clipart, Download Free Clip Art, Free Clip Art on  Clipart Library