MS- Math Teachers


7th Grade

Ms. Wanda Eubanks

weubanks@sjpsb.org




MS PBIS Committee Member

Mrs. Marci James

mjames@sjpsb.org


HS Volleyball Assistant Coach

Powerlifting Assistant Coach

MS PBIS Committee Member

LHS Webmaster 

Mrs. Lindsay Lovell

llovell@sjpsb.org


8th Grade

Mrs. Lindsey Luminais

lluminais@sjpsb.org



Mrs. Danielle Matherne

dmatherne@sjpsb.org


Periquette Dance Team Sponsor



Mrs. Angele Sons

asons@sjpsb.org