LHS Administrators

LHS Administrative Team

Dr. Molly Stadalis

mstadalis@sjpsb.org


LHS Principal 

Mrs. Angie Poche

apoche@sjpsb.org


7th & 8th Grade Associate Principal 
LHS Discipline 11th & 12th Grade Discipline

Mr. Brian Carter

bcarter@sjpsb.org  


 Assistant Principal

9th & 10th Grade Discipline

Mrs. Candace Richard

crichard@sjpsb.org   


 Assistant Principal

 

Mr. Troy “Sarge” Johnson

tjohnson@sjpsb.org


Dean of Students

7th & 8th Grade Discipline 

Mr. Dwain Jenkins

djenkins@sjpsb.org


Athletic Director

Head Football Coach