HS Science & Social Studies Department


Science Department

Mrs. Kristy Cambre

kcambre@sjpsb.org  


Env. Science

Physical Science

Sr. Beta Sponsor

Mrs. Monica Torres 

jryland@sjpsb.org    


Env. Science-Academy


Mr. Robert Dearie 

rdearie@sjpsb.org    


Biology 

Coding I Apps


Ms. Courtney Blanchard

cblanchard@sjpsb.org     


Chemistry

Biology

Related image


Social Studies Department

Mrs. Taylor Crappell

tcrappell@sjpsb.org   


U.S. History

Psychology

HS Girls Basketball Head Coach

MS Softball Assistant Coach

Mr. Jeff Ditman

jditman@sjpsb.org     


Civics-Academy

Criminal Justice

HS Football Assistant Coach

Boys Track Head Coach

HOPE Squad Advisor

Mr. Kim LaCombe

klacombe@sjpsb.org     


World History

Civics

HS Football Equipment Manager

HS Basketball Assistant Coach

Fishing Club Coach

FCA Sponsor

Mr. Ryan Jensen

rjensen@sjpsb.org    


Geography

HS Baseball Head Coach

Ms. Shelby Robert

srobert@sjpsb.org    


Civics-Academy

U.S. History

CHIS2023

Mr. Josef Venus

jvenus@sjpsb.org    


Civics- Academy

HS Football Assistant Coach

Boys Powerlifting Assistant Coach

            Social Studies - MHS Google Education Resources

Mr. Courtland Taylor

ctaylor@sjpsb.org     


Geography

ACT Prep

Advanced ACT

HS Football Assistant Coach

Boys Track Assistant Coach