HS Math Department


Math Department

Mr. Jonta Jones 

jjones@sjpsb.org  


Math Essentials-Academy

HS Football Defensive Line

Mr. Cade Worsham 

mworsham@sjpsb.org   


Math Essentials-Academy

HS Football Assistant Coach

Boys Powerlifting Assistant Coach

Mrs. Angele Sons 

asons@sjpsb.org   


Transitional Math


Mr. Burt Rachal 

brachal@sjpsb.org  


Algebra I

Math Essentials

Mrs. Angela Roussel

aroussel@sjpsb.org  


Advanced Math

Algebra II


Mrs. Kelly Magendie

kmagendie@sjpsb.org   


Geometry 

Financial Literacy

MS Volleyball Head Coach

Girls Powerlifting Co-Coach