HS Elective Department


Elective Department

Ms. Tiaa Allen

tallen@sjpsb.org       


Study Skills I

Special Education Teacher

Mrs. Cathy Bland

cbland@sjpsb.org       


Accounting I

IBCA-Academy

IBCA

HS Softball Head Coach

LHS Spirit Club Sponsor

Mrs. Monique Bourgeois

mobourgeois@sjpsb.org      


Study Skills I

Special Education Teacher

Mrs. Michelle Clement

mclement@sjpsb.org     


IBCA-Academy

Publications I & II

Assistant Athletic Director

HS Softball Assistant Coach

Mr. Beaux Comeaux

bcomeaux@sjpsb.org   


Media Arts I

HS Boys Soccer Coach


Mrs. Taylor Crappell

tcrappell@sjpsb.org    


Psychology

U.S. History

HS Girls Basketball Head Coach

MS Softball Assistant Coach

Mr. Chris Daigle

chdaigle@sjpsb.org       


Weightlifting

HS Football Associate Head Coach

Boys Powerlifting Head Coach

Mr. Robert Dearie

rdearie@sjpsb.org     


Coding I Apps

Biology


Mrs. Brooke Folse

bfolse@sjpsb.org    


Baking/Pastry

Child Development

Foods & Nutrition


Mrs. Amy Gautreau

agautreau@sjpsb.org    


Art 

Art Club Sponsor

Mr. Scott Giardina

sgiardina@sjpsb.org     


Sports Med I & II

Health & PE

Crisis Management

Athletic Trainer

Mr. Jeff Hake

jhake@sjpsb.org     


Media Arts I


Sgt. Ronald Kennedy

rkennedy@sjpsb.org     


JROTC- Academy

Mr. A Joseph

jmagendie@sjpsb.org      


Health & PE Coach

PE I & II

Mrs. Rebecca Ovide

rovide@sjpsb.org      


Study Skills I

Special Education Teacher

HOPE Squad Advisor

Col. Williams People

wpeoples@sjpsb.org      


JROTC- Academy

JROTC II, III, & IV

Ms. Kristen Roussel 

krroussel@sjpsb.org    


Media Arts I

Computer Multimedia Presentation

HS Swimming Assistant Coach

Mr. Courtland Taylor 

ctaylor@sjpsb.org     


ACT Prep

Advanced ACT Prep

HS Football Assistant Coach

Boys Track Assistant Coach

Ms. Quincy Verdin 

qverdin@sjpsb.org     


Spanish I

HS Volleyball Assistant Coach

HS Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

Mr. Eric Zringue 

ezeringue@sjpsb.org      


Spanish I

Speech I

Theater Club Sponsor

Image result for electives clipart